Le Domaine des Hugaux
Les Vallons d'Eliot
Français
Anglais
Allemand
The Guest House -
We have four rooms, each with the name of an author from the 17th to the 20th century.
Jean de la Fontaine
 Located on the ground floor, this room has all the convenience with a separate entrance, two beds (90 x 200), two armchairs, a complete bathroom (shower, washbasin, and toilet) and a small fridge. In this room, we gladly accept pets.
Emile Zola
 This room is located on the first floor. It has a double canopy bed (160 x 200), two chairs and a separate bathroom. The latter is spacious and includes a tub / shower and washbasin. At the moment the toilet is located on the landing, but before long it will be incorporated into the bathroom. (Pets are not allowed in this room)
Charles Baudelaire
 This room is also located on the 1st floor. It has two beds (90 x 200) and a small reading area. It has a small bathroom with shower and a washbasin. Its toilet, however, is on the landing.
(Pets are not allowed in this room).
Albert Camus
 A large, independent and family room (30m²) with 1 double bed (160x200), 2 single beds (90x190), 2 armchairs and 1 small coffee table, a bathroom (toilet, washbasin and a large shower). In this room, we gladly accept pets.
NEWS :
(in each of our rooms, it is possible to install an extra bed)
Visitors
 In addition to your room, you can enjoy the lounge / dining room with TV (DTT), with books at your disposal, a game room (snooker, table football, pinball...), the swimming pool, and outdoor installations: patios, lounge chairs, hammocks, various places to relax, garden and table tennis. For further informations, please contact Monika (0033.698.17.01.04)

Le Domaine des Hugaux
Les Vallons d'Eliot
Français
Anglais
Allemand
Les Chambres d'Hôtes -
Nous disposons de quatre chambres, portant chacune un nom d’auteur allant du XVIIème au XXème.

Jean de la Fontaine
Située au rez-de-chaussée, cette chambre jouit de tout le confort avec une entrée indépendante, deux lits de 90 x 200, deux fauteuils, une salle d’eau complète (douche, lavabo, WC) et un petit frigo. Dans cette chambre, nous acceptons avec plaisir les animaux de compagnie.
Emile Zola
Située au 1er étage, cette chambre comprend un grand lit double (160x200) à baldaquin, deux chaises. Une salle de bain séparée spacieuse, comprenant une baignoire/douche et un lavabo. Les WC se trouvent sur le palier, mais d’ici peu ils seront intégrés à la salle de bain. (Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis dans cette chambre).
Charles Baudelaire
Cette chambre est également située au 1er étage. Elle comprend deux lits de 90 x 200 ainsi qu’un petit coin lecture. Elle dispose d’une petite salle de douche ainsi que d’un lavabo, les WC sont en revanche sur le palier. (Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis dans cette chambre).
Albert Camus
Une grande chambre indépendante et familiale (env. 30m²) avec 1 grand lit de 160x200cm, 2 lits simples de 90x190, 2 fauteuils et 1 petite table basse, une salle de bain complète (WC, lavabo et grande douche). Dans cette chambre, nous acceptons avec plaisir les animaux de compagnie.
INFOS :
(dans chacune de nos chambres, il est possible d'installer un lit d'appoint)
Visiteurs
 En plus de la chambre, vous pourrez profiter du salon/salle à manger avec TV (TNT), des livres mis à disposition, de la salle de jeu (snooker, baby-foot, flipper...), de la piscine, et des aménagements extérieurs: terrasses, chaises longues, hamacs, divers coins détente, jardin et table de ping-pong... Pour tous renseignements, contactez Monika:  +33 (0)6.98.17.01.04